We don't have a biography for Olivia Cole.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 19

Birthday 1942-11-26

Day of Death 2018-01-19

Place of Birth Memphis, Tennessee, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1994 Christy (1 episode)
1990 Brewster Place (10 episodes)
1989 The Women of Brewster Place as Miss Sophie
1986 L.A. Law (3 episodes)
1985 North and South (15 episodes)
1984 Murder, She Wrote (2 episodes)
1984 Something About Amelia as Ruth Walters
1984 Go Tell It On The Mountain as Elizabeth
1982 Report to Murphy (6 episodes)
1982 Some Kind of Hero as Jesse
1981 Mistress of Paradise as Victorine
1980 Children of Divorce as Betty Williams
1979 Backstairs at the White House (4 episodes) as Maggie Rogers
1978 Coming Home as Corrine
1977 Heroes as Jane Adcox
1977 Rafferty (1 episode)
1977 Szysznyk (15 episodes)
1977 Roots (8 episodes) as Mathilda
1974 Police Woman (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page