We don't have a biography for Victoria Dillard.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 20

Birthday 1969-09-20

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2003 Hood Rat as Ms. Cameo
2001 Ali as Betty Shabazz
2001 Law & Order: Criminal Intent (1 episode)
2001 Commitments
1999 Family Law (1 episode)
1997 The Ditchdigger's Daughters as Taas
1996 Spin City (76 episodes) as Janelle Cooper (15 episodes)
1996 Moesha (1 episode)
1994 Chicago Hope (2 episodes)
1994 The Glass Shield as Barbara Simms
1994 Killing Obsession as Jean Wilson
1993 TriBeCa (7 episodes)
1992 Martin (1 episode)
1992 Deep Cover as Betty McCutcheon
1991 Ricochet as Alice
1990 Law & Order (1 episode)
1989 Nasty Boys (1 episode) as Nicole Stanhope
1989 Seinfeld (1 episode)
1987 Star Trek: The Next Generation (1 episode) as Ballerina
1986 L.A. Law (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page