We don't have a biography for Lee Arenberg.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 49

Birthday 1962-07-18

Place of Birth Palo Alto, California, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Lee Arenburg

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1066 as Robert Champart
2016 The Adventures of Mickey Matson and the Copperhead Treasure as Billy Lee
2014 College Fright Night as Coach Pricktel
2013 Once Upon a Time in Wonderland (1 episode) as Leroy
2011 Once Upon a Time (2 episodes) as Grumpy (44 episodes) as Leroy
2011 A Kiss for Jed Wood as Mike
2008 Polar Opposites as McNeil
2007 Pushing Daisies (1 episode) as Arnaud Bailey
2007 Californication (3 episodes) as Ken
2007 Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End as Pintel
2006 Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest as Pintel
2003 Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl as Pintel
2001 Scrubs (1 episode) as Dr. Moyer
2001 Star Trek: Enterprise (2 episodes) as Ambassador Gral
2001 My Wife and Kids (1 episode) as Kevin Anderson
2001 Grounded for Life (1 episode)
2000 Dungeons & Dragons as Elwood Gutworthy
2000 CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (1 episode)
1999 Angel (1 episode) as Tiernan
1999 Facade as Gregory
1999 Clubland as Henchman #2
1998 Charmed (1 episode)
1998 Two Guys and a Girl (2 episodes)
1998 Johnny Skidmarks as Louie
1997 Warriors of Virtue as Mantose
1996 Arliss (3 episodes)
1996 Project: ALF as Gate Guard
1995 Brotherly Love (1 episode)
1995 Waterworld as Djeng
1995 Star Trek: Voyager (1 episode)
1995 Cybill (1 episode)
1994 Friends (1 episode) as The Man
1994 ER (1 episode)
1993 Bakersfield P.D. (1 episode)
1993 Freaked as The Eternal Flame
1993 Walker, Texas Ranger (1 episode)
1993 Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (1 episode) as Gral
1992 Melrose Place (1 episode)
1992 Live! From Death Row as Griffith
1991 Step by Step (1 episode)
1991 V.I. Warshawski as Flesh
1990 Martians Go Home as Newsroom Martian
1990 Brain Dead
1990 Teach 109 as Instructor
1989 Meet the Hollowheads as Ream Instructor
1989 Seinfeld (2 episodes)
1989 Tales from the Crypt (1 episode) as Marty Slash
1987 Star Trek: The Next Generation (2 episodes) as DaiMon Prak
1986 Sledge Hammer! (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page