Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 10

Birthday 1992-01-19

Place of Birth Wuxi, Jiangsu, China

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Vin Zhang
  • 张彬彬
  • Zhang Bin Bin

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2020 新怀玉公主 (1 episode)
2020 Storm Eye (1 episode)
2019 I Will Never Let You Go (51 episodes) as Chen Yu / Lian Yi Ke
2018 The Flame's Daughter (52 episodes) as Zhan Feng
2017 The King's Woman (48 episodes) as Ying Zheng
2017 Eternal Love (58 episodes) as Li Jing
2017 Pretty Li Hui Zhen (40 episodes) as Lin Yi Mu
2016 Love O2O (30 episodes) as KO
2016 Chronicle of Life (37 episodes) as Nalan Rong Ruo
2014 V Love (40 episodes) as Han Ding Yi

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page