We don't have a biography for Isabel Cooley.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 21

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1991 Rich Girl as Counselor (as Isabelle Cooley)
1989 Silent Night, Deadly Night III: Better Watch Out! as Hospital Receptionist
1989 Parenthood as Barbara Rice
1987 Jake and the Fatman (1 episode)
1986 Matlock (2 episodes)
1985 Real Genius as TV Stage Manager
1984 Hunter (1 episode)
1983 Breathless as Photographer
1982 Tag: The Assassination Game as Prof. Wadsworth
1978 The Incredible Hulk (1 episode)
1973 Police Story (1 episode)
1969 The Bill Cosby Show (1 episode)
1968 The Mod Squad (1 episode)
1968 The Outcasts (1 episode)
1965 Hogan's Heroes (1 episode)
1964 The Man from U.N.C.L.E. (1 episode) as Conchita Delgado (as Isabelle Cooley)
1963 The Great Adventure (1 episode)
1963 Cleopatra as Charmian (as Isabelle Cooley)
1961 Ben Casey (1 episode)
1960 I Passed for White as Bertha
1958 Anna Lucasta as Katie

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page