We don't have a biography for Adrian Rawlins.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 54

Birthday 1958-03-27

Place of Birth Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, England, UK

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Adrian Rawlings
  • Эдриан Роулинз

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 Chernobyl (5 episodes) as Nikolai Fomin
2018 Innocent (4 episodes) as Rob Moffatt
2017 Maigret in Montmartre as Oscar Bonvoisin
2017 Darkest Hour as Air Chief Marshal Sir Hugh Dowding
2017 The White Princess (8 episodes) as John de la Pole, Duke of Suffolk (8 episodes) as John de la Pole
2016 War and Peace (1 episode) as Platon Karataev
2015 Bridgend as Vicar
2014 The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death as Dr. Rhodes
2014 Glue (8 episodes) as DCI Simson
2013 Father Brown (1 episode) as Dr. Walter Henshaw
2012 Mrs Biggs as DI Williams
2012 The Raven as Doc Clements
2011 Death in Paradise (1 episode) as Stephen Langham
2011 Intruders as Police Inspector
2011 Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 as James Potter
2010 Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 as James Potter
2009 Misfits (1 episode)
2009 Hunter (2 episodes) as John Elder
2008 10 Days to War (1 episode) as Paul Stinchcombe
2007 The Old Curiosity Shop as Jacob
2007 Clapham Junction as Peter
2007 Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix as James Potter
2007 Life Line
2007 Inspector Lewis (1 episode) as Harry Bundrick
2005 Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire as James Potter
2005 Ahead of the Class as Tony Mackersie
2005 Doctor Who (1 episode)
2004 Agatha Christie's Marple (1 episode) as Derek Turnbull
2004 Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban as James Potter
2003 Hear the Silence as Dr. Tony Danielson
2003 New Tricks (1 episode)
2002 Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets as James Potter
2002 Wilbur Wants to Kill Himself as Harbour
2002 Spooks (1 episode)
2002 The Inspector Lynley Mysteries (1 episode) as Tim Sumner
2001 Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone as James Potter
2001 My Brother Tom as Jack
2000 Blood
1999 Badger (1 episode)
1999 Sunburn (1 episode)
1997 Trial & Retribution (2 episodes)
1997 Midsomer Murders (1 episode)
1996 Different for Girls as Mike
1996 Breaking the Waves as Dr. Richardson
1996 Dalziel and Pascoe (1 episode)
1996 Silent Witness (2 episodes)
1995 She's Out (6 episodes) as DS Mike Withey
1989 The Woman in Black as Arthur Kidd
1989 The Ginger Tree (4 episodes) as Captain Richard Collingsworth
1988 The Four Minute Mile as Chris Chataway
1986 Casualty (1 episode) as Richard Thomas
1985 Revolution as Bill
1984 Chance in a Million (2 episodes)
1983 Widows (18 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page