We don't have a biography for Maureen Flannigan.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 19

Birthday 1973-12-30

Place of Birth Inglewood, California, USA

Official Site

Also Known As

  • Maureen O. Flannagan

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2011 25 Hill as Maggie Caldwell
2010 Do Not Disturb as Sherry
2008 90210 (2 episodes) as Leslie
2005 Close to Home (1 episode)
2003 Written in Blood as Jude Traveller
2003 Book of Days as Frankie
2000 Boston Public (1 episode)
2000 At Any Cost as Chelsea
1999 Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1 episode)
1998 Push (8 episodes)
1997 Goodbye America as Angela
1996 7th Heaven (8 episodes)
1996 Kindred: The Embraced (1 episode)
1994 ER (1 episode)
1993 Teenage Bonnie and Klepto Clyde as Bonnie
1993 Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (1 episode) as Mika
1988 High Mountain Rangers (1 episode)
1987 Out of This World (96 episodes) as Evie Ethel Garland
1984 Highway to Heaven (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page