We don't have a biography for Ingrid Rentsch.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 11

Birthday 1928-06-03

Place of Birth Berlin, Germany

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1991 Letzte Liebe as Schwester
1989 Die gestundete Zeit as Frau Dunkelberg
1989 Vernymi ostanemsya
1989 Späte Ankunft as Gertrud von Altenow
1985 Die dritte Frau
1979 Das Idol von Mordassow
1976 Auf der Suche nach Gatt as Ilona Weißbecher
1971 Polizeiruf 110 (1 episode) as Anne Karuschke
1965 Der Staatsanwalt hat das Wort (1 episode) as Frau Koch (1 episode) as Kaderleiterin (1 episode) as Hanne Bomberg (1 episode) as Frau Taube-Deist (1 episode) as Frau Gutschmied
1951 Corinna Schmidt as Corinna Schmidt
1949 The Beaver Coat

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page