We don't have a biography for Jennifer Griffin.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 10

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 Pegasus: Pony With a Broken Wing as Sandra Killian
2015 Love You to Death
2014 Boyhood as Mrs. Darby
2013 Banshee (8 episodes) as Leah Proctor
2011 The Lying Game (5 episodes) as Dr. Hughes
2005 Would I Lie to You? as Miss Fish
1999 Angel (3 episodes) as Trish Burkle
1995 If Someone Had Known as Marian Pettit
1993 A Perfect World as Gladys Perry
1993 The X-Files (1 episode) as Dr. Miryum

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page