We don't have a biography for Tim O'Connor.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 64

Birthday 1927-07-03

Day of Death 2018-04-05

Place of Birth Chicago, Illinois, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Power Without Glory (26 episodes)
2011 Dreams Awake as Ambrose
1993 Walker, Texas Ranger (2 episodes)
1991 The Naked Gun 2½: The Smell of Fear as Fenzwick
1989 Doogie Howser, M.D. (2 episodes)
1987 Star Trek: The Next Generation (1 episode) as Ambassador Briam
1985 Peyton Place: The Next Generation as Elliot Carson
1984 Murder, She Wrote (1 episode)
1983 The A-Team (1 episode) as Karl Peerson
1982 Knight Rider (1 episode) as Phillip Hunt
1982 Matt Houston (1 episode)
1982 T. J. Hooker (2 episodes)
1981 Dynasty (5 episodes)
1979 The Golden Gate Murders as Capt. Dan Bradley
1979 Trapper John, M.D. (1 episode)
1979 Buck Rogers in the 25th Century (37 episodes) as Dr. Elias Huer
1978 Vega$ (1 episode)
1978 Kaz (1 episode)
1977 Murder in Peyton Place as Elliott Carson
1977 Lou Grant (1 episode)
1977 The Man With the Power as Agent Walter Bloom
1977 Tales of the Unexpected (US) (1 episode)
1976 Eccentricities of a Nightingale as Rev. Winemiller
1975 Wonder Woman (3 episodes)
1974 The Rockford Files (1 episode) as Charles Dexter
1974 Police Woman (2 episodes)
1974 The Manhunter (1 episode)
1974 Winter Kill as Bill Carter
1974 Manhunter as Ben Marks
1973 Doc Elliot (1 episode)
1973 Police Story (3 episodes)
1973 Sssssss as Kogen
1972 Across 110th Street as Lt. Hartnett
1972 Visions...
1972 The Streets of San Francisco (4 episodes)
1972 M*A*S*H (1 episode) (1 episode) as Colonel Spiker
1972 Banyon (1 episode)
1972 Search (1 episode)
1972 Maude (2 episodes)
1972 The Groundstar Conspiracy as Frank Gossage
1972 Wild in the Sky as Sen. Bob Recker
1971 Columbo (2 episodes) as Michael Hatheway
1971 Cannon (5 episodes)
1971 Incident in San Francisco as Arthur Andrews
1971 All in the Family (1 episode)
1970 House on Greenapple Road as George Ord
1969 Medical Center (2 episodes)
1968 Lancer (1 episode)
1968 Hawaii Five-O (3 episodes)
1967 Mannix (1 episode)
1967 Judd for the Defense (1 episode)
1965 The F.B.I. (6 episodes)
1964 Profiles in Courage (1 episode)
1964 Daniel Boone (1 episode)
1964 Peyton Place (517 episodes)
1963 Espionage (1 episode)
1963 The Great Adventure (1 episode)
1963 The Fugitive (3 episodes)
1963 The Outer Limits (2 episodes)
1961 Tallahassee 7000 (1 episode)
1959 The Twilight Zone (1 episode)
1955 Gunsmoke (3 episodes)


2012 Men in Black 3 Additional Production Assistant

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page