Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 23

Birthday 1950-12-22

Place of Birth Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1999 Restraining Order as Craig Dixon
1995 JAG (1 episode) as Mosburgh
1993 Walker, Texas Ranger (1 episode)
1991 Sisters (4 episodes)
1989 Turn Back the Clock as Michael Dean
1989 Free Spirit (14 episodes)
1989 When Harry Met Sally... as Julian
1989 Baywatch (1 episode)
1988 Ghost Town as Langley
1988 The Nest as Richard Tarbell
1987 Star Trek: The Next Generation (1 episode) as Odan
1987 Beauty and the Beast (1 episode)
1986 Kay O'Brien (12 episodes)
1986 L.A. Law (1 episode)
1986 Matlock (1 episode)
1985 227 (1 episode)
1985 Hometown (9 episodes)
1984 Hunter (1 episode)
1984 Kate & Allie (2 episodes)
1984 Love Scenes as Peter Binnes
1983 The A-Team (1 episode) as Frank Traynor
1982 Remington Steele (1 episode)
1979 The Facts of Life (2 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page