We don't have a biography for Daphne Cheung.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 8

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2011 Painkiller as Jay's wife
2005 Doctor Who(1 episode) as Xiaolian
1997 Midnight Man as Su Yin
1997 Peggy Su! as Jackie
1996 On Dangerous Ground as Su Yin
1992 Roots of Evil as Tina
1991 A Time to Die as Sunshine
1991 Tomcat Angels as Jade Han (as Daphne Rogers)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.