We don't have a biography for Michael Goodwin.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 18

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Strike Force (20 episodes)
2015 Field of Lost Shoes as Secretary of State Seward
2014 Freedom as Garrett
2013 Killing Lincoln as Captain Arvold
2012 Lincoln as Chilton A. Elliot
2001 Songcatcher as Professor Wallace Aldrich, PhD
2000 Cherry Falls as Mr. Duwald
1999 Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1 episode)
1997 Lolita as Mr. Beale
1995 Life 101 as Detective
1994 The Road to Wellville as Dr. Frank Linniman
1988 The Dead Pool as Lt. Ackerman
1987 Number One with a Bullet as Pogue
1985 Between the Darkness and the Dawn as David Holland
1985 Latino as Becket
1985 Obsessed with a Married Woman as Richard Putnam
1982 Remembrance Of Love as Ken
1979 Act of Violence as Michael

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page