We don't have a biography for Barbara Babcock.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 63

Birthday 1937-02-27

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2003 Home Alone 4 as Molly
2001 Pasadena (13 episodes)
2000 Space Cowboys as Barbara Corvin
1999 Judging Amy (2 episodes)
1999 A Vow To Cherish as Ellen Brighton
1997 Childhood Sweetheart?
1996 The Pretender (2 episodes)
1994 Chicago Hope (2 episodes)
1993 Frasier (1 episode) as Penelope Janvier
1993 Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman (149 episodes) as Dorothy Jennings
1992 Jack's Place (1 episode)
1992 Far and Away as Nora Christie
1990 Wings (1 episode)
1990 A Family For Joe as Miss Quinn Collins
1990 Perry Mason: The Case of the Poisoned Pen as Martha Robertson
1989 Heart of Dixie as Coralee Claibourne
1989 Happy Together as Ruth Carpenter
1988 China Beach (1 episode)
1987 The Law & Harry McGraw (16 episodes)
1986 News at Eleven as Joanna Steckler
1986 Mr. Sunshine (11 episodes)
1985 That Was Then... This Is Now as Mrs. Douglas
1985 The Golden Girls (1 episode)
1984 Crazy like a Fox (1 episode)
1984 Murder, She Wrote (4 episodes)
1984 The Four Seasons (13 episodes)
1983 Quarterback Princess as Judy Maida
1983 The Lords of Discipline as Abigail St. Croix
1982 Memories Never Die as Louise Lowry
1982 Remington Steele (1 episode)
1982 Hotel (1 episode)
1981 Back Roads as Rickey's Mom
1981 Hill Street Blues (146 episodes) as Grace Gardner (4 episodes)
1980 The Black Marble as Madeline Whitfield
1979 Paris (1 episode)
1979 Benson (1 episode)
1978 The White Shadow (1 episode)
1977 Christmas Miracle in Caufield, U.S.A. as Rachel Sullivan
1977 Logan's Run (1 episode)
1977 Rafferty (1 episode)
1976 Quincy, M.E. (1 episode)
1975 Starsky & Hutch (1 episode)
1974 Chosen Survivors as Dr. Lenore Chrisman
1974 The Rockford Files (1 episode) as Karen Hall / Kathryn Cooper
1972 The Streets of San Francisco (1 episode)
1972 Banyon (1 episode)
1971 The Last Child as Shelley Drumm
1971 Cannon (1 episode)
1969 Medical Center (1 episode)
1969 Heaven with a Gun as Mrs. Andrews
1968 Day of the Evil Gun as Angie Warfield
1967 Mannix (4 episodes)
1966 Family Affair (1 episode)
1966 The Green Hornet (2 episodes)
1966 Star Trek (1 episode) as Commander Loskene (voice) (1 episode) as Philana (1 episode) as Beta Five Computer (voice) / Isis (voice) (1 episode) as Trelane's mother (voice) (1 episode) as Lights of Zetar (voice) (1 episode) as Mea 3
1965 The F.B.I. (1 episode)
1965 Hogan's Heroes (3 episodes)
1964 The Munsters (1 episode)
1963 The Lieutenant (1 episode)
1962 Combat! (1 episode)
1962 The Lucy Show (1 episode)
1959 The Many Loves of Dobie Gillis (1 episode)
1951 Search for Tomorrow (260 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page