We don't have a biography for Brandon Maggart.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 23

Birthday 1933-12-12

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1994 ER (1 episode)
1994 Chicago Hope (1 episode)
1994 Ellen (1 episode)
1993 Boy Meets World (2 episodes)
1993 Bakersfield P.D. (1 episode)
1993 The Adventures of Brisco County, Jr. (2 episodes)
1992 Running Mates as Jack Delaney
1990 Daughter of the Streets as Detective Olsen
1989 Chicken Soup (12 episodes)
1986 L.A. Law (1 episode)
1984 Murder, She Wrote (1 episode)
1984 Brothers (116 episodes) as Lou Waters
1983 Jennifer Slept Here (13 episodes) as George Elliot
1982 Newhart (1 episode)
1981 Purlie
1981 The Best of Burlesque as Himself - Comic
1980 Christmas Evil as Harry Stadling
1980 Dressed to Kill as Cleveland Sam
1979 Knots Landing (1 episode)
1974 Wedding Band as Bell Man
1969 Sesame Street (1 episode)
1960 Route 66 (1 episode)
1958 Naked City (2 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page