We don't have a biography for Malachy McCourt.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 27

Birthday 1931-09-20

Place of Birth New York City, New York, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 Angela's Christmas as Narrator
2013 Isn't It Delicious as Father Bob
2012 The Fitzgerald Family Christmas as Father
2009 After.Life as Father Graham
2008 Life on Mars (1 episode) as The Wizard
2008 Righteous Kill as Father Connell
2006 Ira & Abby
2003 Happy Hour as Dr. Pitcoff
2002 Ash Wednesday as Whitey
1997 Oz (1 episode)
1997 The Devil's Own as Bishop
1997 Turbulence as Door Man
1994 Twilight Zone: Rod Serling's Lost Classics as Mr. Flanagan (segment "Where the Dead Are")
1993 JFK: Reckless Youth (2 episodes) as Honey Fitz
1993 The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Mystery of the Blues as Chief Garrety
1990 Green Card as Party Guest
1990 The Field as Sergeant
1982 Q as Commissioner
1979 The Orphan
1979 Tales of the Unexpected (1 episode)
1978 Manny's Orphans
1976 Montana Trap
1970 The Molly Maguires as Bartender
1970 All My Children (9 episodes)
1965 The F.B.I. (1 episode)
1960 Surfside 6 (1 episode)
1951 Search for Tomorrow (260 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page