We don't have a biography for Anthony Chisholm.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 15

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 Wu-Tang: An American Saga (10 episodes)
2018 Random Acts of Flyness (6 episodes) as Uncle Ren
2017 Going in Style as Knights Grandmaster Paul
2016 My Bakery in Brooklyn as Nathan el limpiabotas
2016 Eddie the Eagle as Photograper (uncredited)
2015 Chi-Raq as Mr. Doctor Aesop
2015 Condemned as Shynola
2015 Nasty Baby as Mo's Father
2010 13 as Mr. Gomez
2009 Entre Nos as Joe
2007 Reign Over Me as William Johnson
2002 Hack (1 episode)
1999 Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1 episode)
1998 Beloved as Langhorne
1977 Summerdog as Kenneth

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page