We don't have a biography for McNally Sagal.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 14

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

The Bloodhound as Dr. Ricki
2016 Lucifer (1 episode) as Margo Channing
2014 Jane the Virgin (1 episode) as Allison
2008 The Tale of Despereaux as Teacher (voice)
2004 House (1 episode) as Mrs. Miller
2003 Daddy Day Care as Enraged Mom
1999 The Jersey (66 episodes)
1998 Pleasantville as Science Teacher
1998 The Negotiator as Reporter
1995 Lord of Illusions as Detective Edison
1994 Chicago Hope (4 episodes)
1993 Boy Meets World (1 episode)
1993 The X-Files (2 episodes)
1993 Coneheads as Female Agent

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page