Profile Show All

Duncan Fraser Profile Image

Person Facts

Known Credits: 28

Birthday: -

Place of Birth: -

Adult Actor: False

Official Homepage: -

Also Known As

No alternative names entered.

Duncan Fraser


No one has entered a biography for Duncan Fraser.

2012 Hamlet
2009 Pop Switch as Pop
2009 Tornado Valley as Hank Wilson
2008 The Lost Treasure of the Grand Canyon as Dr. Samuel Jordon
2006 Merlin's Apprentice as Sir Thomas
2005 The Exorcism of Emily Rose as Dr. Cartwright
2002 K-9: P.I. as Frankie the Fence
2001 Octopus 2: River of Fear as Mayor
2001 The Miracle of the Cards as Dr. Farley Middleton
1999 Hope Island - (22 episodes)
1999 So Weird - (1 episode)
1997 Seven Years in Tibet as British Officer
1997 Stargate SG-1 - (1 episode)
1996 Captains Courageous as Long Jack
1996 Unforgettable as Michael Stratton
1995 Cyberjack as Dr. Philipp Royce
1994 Hawkeye - (22 episodes)
1994 Snowbound: The Jim and Jennifer Stolpa Story as Don Patterson
1993 The X-Files - (1 episode)
1993 Needful Things as Hugh Albert Priest
1993 Call of the Wild
1992 Fatal Memories as George Franklin, Sr.
1991 Omen IV: The Awakening as Father Mattson
1990 The Reflecting Skin as Luke Dove
1990 The Death of the Incredible Hulk as Tom
1989 Bordertown - (2 episodes)
1988 Watchers as Sheriff Walt Gaines
1986 Overnight as Arthur