Profile Show All

Bosco Wong Profile Image

Person Facts

Known Credits: 9

Birthday: 1980-12-13

Place of Birth: -

Adult Actor: False

Official Homepage: -

Also Known As

No alternative names entered.

Bosco Wong


No one has entered a biography for Bosco Wong.

2014 Golden Brother as Sit Ho Ching
2013 Together
2013 I Love Hong Kong 2013
2012 Love in Time as Cho
2012 I Love Hong Kong 2012 as Sorry
2011 Turning Point 2 as So Sing Pak (Michael)
2011 I Love Hong Kong as Ng Shun (Youth)
2010 My Sassy Girl 2
2010 72 Tenants of Prosperity as Ha Chai