We don't have a biography for Senta Moses.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 26

Birthday 1973-08-08

Place of Birth Elmhurst - Illinois - USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Senta Moses Mikan

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2014 Jane the Virgin(1 episode) as Tammy
2014 Faking It(17 episodes) as Principal Penelope
2012 Love, Gloria as Bonnie
2010 10 Years Later as Becky Clark
2010 The Wishing Well as Michelle
2009 Castle(2 episodes) as Michele Langford
2008 The Mentalist(1 episode) as Tiffany Stark
2007 Greek(6 episodes) as Lizzi
2005 Ghost Whisperer(1 episode)
2005 Bones(1 episode)
2005 NCIS(1 episode) as Katherine Atwood
2001 The Education of Max Bickford(1 episode)
2001 The Division(1 episode)
2000 Bull(1 episode)
1998 One World(1 episode)
1996 Everybody Loves Raymond(1 episode)
1994 Touched by an Angel(1 episode)
1994 Sister, Sister(4 episodes)
1993 Running the Halls(13 episodes)
1992 Home Alone 2: Lost in New York as Tracy McCallister
1992 Beakman's World(91 episodes) as Phoebe
1991 Step by Step(1 episode)
1991 Baby Talk(1 episode)
1990 Home Alone as Tracy McCallister
1984 Who's the Boss?(1 episode)
1982 Things Are Tough All Over as Kid in Laundromat

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.