Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 57

Birthday 1940-01-01

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Ying Bai
  • Bai Ying
  • Baak Ying
  • Baak Ying Git
  • Pak Ying
  • Y. Pe
  • Bae Ying
  • Pai Ing
  • Bair Ing
  • Pei Ying
  • Wang Jing-Chun
  • Pai Yin
  • 白鷹

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1999 The Golden Nightmare as Lau Shun Chung
1997 Vengeance Is Mine
1990 The Dragon from Russia as Frank
1990 Road to Hell
1986 Royal Warriors as Bandana
1984 The Woman of Wrath
1983 The Angry Young Man
1983 A Fist Full of Talons as Ding Wei Chung
1982 Raiders of the Shaolin Temple
1982 Trap as Ho Chung
1982 Red Lotus Temple on Fire
1981 Chivalry Deadly Feud
1980 Jade Hairpin Alliance
1980 See-Bar as Kwok
1980 Devil Design
1980 The Saviour as Inspector Tom
1979 Ninja Massacre as Lung Chun
1978 Deadly Opponents
1978 Bloodfisted Brothers as Fang Hsu Kung
1977 Duel in the Desert
1977 13 Golden Nuns
1977 The Invincible Superguy
1977 Dynasty as Eunuch Chow
1977 Lost Swordship
1977 Pai Yu Ching as Wei Tian-Ying
1976 The Condemned as Lung Wenxuan
1976 7-Man Army as Private First Class Jia Fu Sheng
1976 The Venturer
1976 The Best of Shaolin Kung Fu
1975 Fist of Shaolin
1975 Judicial Sword
1975 The Martyrs
1975 The Valiant Ones as Wu Ji-Yuan
1975 Heroes in the Ming Dynasty as General Hsiung Ting-Pi
1974 Women of Desire
1974 Martial Arts as Boss Lv Biao
1973 The Fate of Lee Khan as Wang Shih Cheng
1973 Thunderbolt as Hung Wei
1973 Black Belt as Yuan Ying
1973 The Rendezvous of Warriors
1973 Cheat to Cheat
1973 The Stormy Sun as Chen Chun
1972 The Yellow Killer as Chang (assassin)
1972 The Roaring Lion as Sen Pao
1972 Hapkido as Black Bear Chief Instructor
1972 Lady Whirlwind as Tung Ku
1972 Crimes Are To Be Paid
1972 The Peeper, the Model and the Hypnotist
1972 Bandits from Shantung as Bandit Chief
1971 A Touch of Zen as General Shih
1971 Bus Stop as Ta Chiang
1971 Secret of My Millionaire Sister as Johnny
1971 The Angry River as King Hell
1971 The Invincible Eight as Wan Shun
1970 The Grand Passion
1969 Iron Mistress as Wei Sheng
1967 Dragon Inn as Tsao Shao Chin

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page