We don't have a biography for Penny Fuller.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 42

Birthday 1940-07-21

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2000 The Color of Love: Jacey's Story as Madeleine Porter
1999 Judging Amy (1 episode)
1994 ER (1 episode)
1993 Star as Olivia Wyatt
1992 Mad About You (3 episodes)
1992 Love & War (1 episode)
1992 Melrose Place (5 episodes)
1992 Miss Rose White as Miss Kate Ryan
1992 Nightmare Cafe (1 episode)
1991 False Arrest as Marilyn Redmond
1991 Lies Before Kisses as Katherine
1990 Law & Order (1 episode)
1989 Fire and Rain as Mrs. Hamilton
1989 Quantum Leap (1 episode)
1988 China Beach (4 episodes)
1987 The Two Mrs. Grenvilles (2 episodes) as Cordelia Grenville Hardington
1986 George Washington II: The Forging of a Nation as Eliza Powel
1986 L.A. Law (1 episode)
1986 As Summers Die as Marci Holt
1986 Matlock (1 episode)
1984 Cat on a Hot Tin Roof as Mae
1984 License to Kill as Judith Peterson
1983 Bare Essence (11 episodes)
1982 Newhart (1 episode)
1982 Lois Gibbs And The Love Canal as Jeannie Kolchak
1982 American Playhouse (70 episodes)
1982 The Elephant Man as Mrs. Kendal
1981 Simon & Simon (1 episode)
1979 Trapper John, M.D. (2 episodes)
1976 All the President's Men as Sally Aiken
1974 Movin' On (1 episode)
1974 The Six Million Dollar Man (1 episode) as Dr. Chris Forbes
1973 Applause as Eve Harrington
1972 The Bob Newhart Show (1 episode)
1972 Women in Chains
1969 Mr. Deeds Goes to Town (1 episode)
1969 Medical Center (1 episode)
1967 Ironside (1 episode)
1965 The F.B.I. (3 episodes)
1960 Route 66 (1 episode)
1956 The Edge of Night (305 episodes)
1951 Hallmark Hall of Fame (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page