We don't have a biography for Ko Chun-Hsiung.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 74

Birthday 1945-01-15

Day of Death 2015-12-06

Place of Birth Tainan, Taiwan

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • 柯俊雄
  • O Chun-Hung
  • Ko Chun-Hsiung
  • Ka Chuen-Hsiung
  • Kuo Chuan-Hsiung
  • Ko Tsun-Hsiung
  • Koo Chuan-Hsiung
  • Ku Chun-Hsiung
  • Ke Jiunn-Shyong
  • Ke Jun-Xiong
  • Ko Chin-Hsiung
  • Hu Chun-Hiaung
  • Chun Hsiung Ko
  • Ko Chun Hsiung

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 The Moment: Fifty Years of Golden Horse as Himself
1998 Pathbreaker
1994 Amazing Stories as Shiun
1993 End of the Road as General Hau
1992 Requital as Giant
1991 Retreat of the Godfather
1990 Triad Story as Feng
1990 A Home Too Far as General Li, Kuo-Hui
1990 Island of Fire as Prison Director
1989 Fight to Survive as Boss
1989 Miracles as Tiger Lo
1989 Burning Ambition
1988 Ninja: The Battalion as (archive footage)
1988 The Dragon Family as Lung Ying
1987 Flag of Honor
1987 Yes, Sir
1987 Zegen
1987 Rich and Famous as Boss Chu
1987 Code of Honor as Ho Chen Tung
1987 Tragic Hero as Boss Chu
1987 Strawman
1987 Ninja Commandments as Rodney (archive footage)
1986 From Here to Prosperity as Chia Tien-Hung
1985 Love, Lone Flower
1984 The Express
1983 The Lost Generation as Ah To
1982 Alliance of Hung Sect
1982 Seven Steps to Showdown
1982 The Head Hunter as Lee Hung-Fat
1982 The Switch
1982 I Shall Return
1981 Queen Bee's Revenge
1981 Organization as Lin An-tien
1981 Devil Killer
1981 My Grandfather
1981 The Battle for the Republic of China
1981 Queen Bee
1981 The Coldest Winter in Peking
1979 Chu Lien
1979 The Great General
1978 Immortal Warriors
1977 Death Challenge
1977 Love in the Shadow
1976 A Queen's Ransom
1976 The Everlasting Glory as Cheng Tsu-chung
1976 Eight Hundred Heroes as Hsieh Chin Yuan
1975 The Bedevilled as Magistrate Tang
1975 My Wacky, Wacky World as Cheng Te Luk
1975 Little Sister-in-law
1974 Big Brother
1974 The Looks of Hong Kong
1974 The Country Bumpkin as Robber
1974 My Father, My Husband, My Son as Gu Shang-Fei
1973 The Devil's Treasure as Wang Chun
1972 Love Is an Elusive Wind
1972 Love Is Smoke
1972 Crimes Are To Be Paid
1972 Pei Shih
1972 The Mystery of Jewellery
1972 The Story of Daisy
1971 The True and False Wife as Hu Chih Wei
1971 Hotel Esquire as Photographer
1971 The Fake Tycoon
1971 Five Plus Five
1971 Broken Sword
1971 The Past Is For Remembering
1970 Good Bye! Darling
1970 Home, Sweet Home
1969 Storm Over the Yangtse River as Li Tiesheng
1968 The 3 Musketeers of Dragon Inn
1968 Fallen Petals as Lin Tien Si
1967 Lonely Seventeen as Feng Tse
1967 Her Puzzle
1965 Bride in Hell


1981 My Grandfather Director
1974 Big Brother Director


1990 Island of Fire Executive Producer


1974 Big Brother Screenplay

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page