We don't have a biography for Atichart Chumnanont.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 6

Birthday 1981-02-20

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • อั้ม
  • อธิชาติ ชุมนานนท์
  • Aum

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2014 Fai Nai Wayu (10 episodes) as Wayu
2013 The Star Circles the Moon (11 episodes) as Khun Chai Jan (Mom Ratchawong Jantarapanu Noparat)
2013 Brightest Star in the Sky (8 episodes) as Khettawan
2010 4 Hearts of the Mountains (21 episodes) as Prince Phuwanate
2008 Fewa Pocara as อั้ม
2001 Rose House (12 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page