Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 21

Birthday 1972-01-15

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 Mr. Nian as 兔奶奶
2014 Gone with the Bullets
2013 No Man's Land as Ballet Teacher
2013 Forgetting to Know You
2012 Lost in Thailand as An'an
2012 Guns and Roses as Fang Die
2011 People Mountain People Sea as Tian Xin
2010 Here Comes Fortune
2007 Unfinished Girl
2006 Aspirin
2004 Master of Everything
2003 Heavenly Sword and Dragon Sabre (40 episodes) as 纪晓芙
2003 Sky of Love as Su Ya Qin
2002 Sky Lovers as Zhu Ling
2000 春光灿烂猪八戒 (38 episodes) as 小龙女
1999 A Beautiful New World as Huang Jinfang
1999 Agreed Not to Separate
1998 The Red Violin as Comrade Chan Gong (Shanghai)
1997 康熙微服私访记 (30 episodes)
1994 In the Heat of the Sun as Yu Beipei
1985 Out of Danger

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page