We don't have a biography for Cheryl White.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 15

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2009 Drop Dead Diva (1 episode) as Francine Watters
2009 Lie to Me (1 episode) as Mayor Meredith Fallon
2008 The Mentalist (1 episode) as Susan Garcia
2008 True Blood (1 episode) as Mrs. Hamby
2006 Inside as Alice Smith
2006 The Book of Daniel (2 episodes) as Victoria
2005 Crazylove as Mrs. Anderson
2003 NCIS (1 episode)
2003 Las Vegas (1 episode)
2003 Two and a Half Men (1 episode)
2003 Nip/Tuck (1 episode)
2001 Scrubs (1 episode) as Miss Himsel
1999 Angel (1 episode) as Claire
1998 Will & Grace (1 episode)
1993 The X-Files (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page