We don't have a biography for Thekla Mayhoff.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 21

Birthday 1957-07-09

Place of Birth Fischbachau, Germany

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2009 Bergheimat (1 episode)
2008 Der Kaiser von Schexing (35 episodes) as Sophie Hummel
2003 Der Herr der Wüste
2002 The Rosenheim Cops (1 episode) as Marianne Schwaiger
1996 Drei in fremden Betten as Frau Strauß
1996 Der Weg ins Paradies as Gabi
1993 Gaunerpech as Rosina
1992 Wir Enkelkinder as Magda
1992 Grüß Gott, Frau Doktor as Frau Langer
1991 Josef Filser (1 episode) as Gräfin
1990 Café Meineid (147 episodes) as Protokollführerin Roswitha Haider
1990 Rama Dama as Rosi Wimmer
1986 Irgendwie und Sowieso (1 episode) as Nutte im Lido
1984 Weißblaue Geschichten (2 episodes)
1984 Klein, aber mein! as Babsi
1982 Hambacher Frühling as Marie
1982 Der gutmütige Grantler as Agnes Darlan
1980 Die Undankbare as Elvira
1979 Die Überführung as Hexe
1974 Derrick (1 episode)
1970 Scene of the Crime (1 episode) as Rosi (1 episode) as Gisela

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page