We don't have a biography for David Burns.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 22

Birthday 1901-06-22

Day of Death 1971-03-12

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1995 Road Rules (1 episode)
1971 Who Is Harry Kellerman and Why Is He Saying Those Terrible Things About Me? as Leon Soloway
1971 The Price
1969 Then Came Bronson (1 episode)
1967 The Tiger Makes Out as Mr. Ratner
1965 The Trials of O'Brien (1 episode)
1960 Let's Make Love as Oliver Burton
1958 Once Upon a Horse... as Bruno de Gruen
1955 The Honeymooners (2 episodes)
1955 It's Always Fair Weather as Tim
1954 Deep in My Heart as Lazar Berrison, Sr.
1954 Knock On Wood as Marty Brown
1951 Hallmark Hall of Fame (1 episode)
1939 Just like a Woman as Pedro
1939 A Girl Must Live as Joe Gold
1939 The Saint In London as Dugan - Templar's Valet
1939 A Gentleman's Gentleman as Alfred
1938 St. Martin's Lane as Hackett
1938 Hey! Hey! USA as Tony Ricardo
1936 Crime Over London as Sniffy
1935 All American Drawback as Game Announcer
1918 De Luxe Annie as Joe - Grocery Clerk

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page