Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 30

Birthday 1950-01-01

Place of Birth Taipei, Taiwan

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Feng Hsu
  • Feng Shyu
  • Feng Xu

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2005 A Century of Light and Shadow as Herself
1981 The Last Duel as Yeh Hsueh
1979 The Lost Kung Fu Secrets as KoKo
1979 Legend of the Mountain as Melody
1979 Raining in the Mountain as White Fox
1977 Shaolin Kung-Fu Mystagogue
1977 Jian hua yan yu jiang nan
1977 To Kill with Intrigue as Ting Chan Yen
1977 The Greatest Plot as 4th sister
1977 The Deadly Silver Spear
1977 The Face Behind the Mask
1977 Pai Yu Ching as Jade-Faced Fang Long-Xiang
1976 Seven Spirit Pagoda
1976 The Everlasting Glory
1975 The Valiant Ones as Wu Shao Pang
1975 The Chinese Amazons
1975 18 Shaolin Disciples as Shuan Ching
1975 Great Hunter as Mrs Fan
1974 The Looks of Hong Kong
1974 Sex, Love, and Hate as Yao Yao
1973 The Fate of Lee Khan as Lee Wan-erh
1973 Win Them All
1971 A Touch of Zen as Yang Hui-ching
1971 The Invincible Sword
1970 A City Called Dragon
1967 Dragon Inn as Yu Chien's daughter


1996 Temptress Moon Producer
1993 Farewell My Concubine Producer
1990 Red Dust Executive Producer
1988 Neverending Memory Production Supervisor

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page