We don't have a biography for Anne Betancourt.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 24

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2015 The Atticus Institute as Joanne Breault
2014 How to Get Away with Murder (2 episodes) as Judge
2014 The Strain (6 episodes) as Mariela Martinez
2012 The Son of an Afghan Farmer as Adid
2006 Day Break (1 episode)
2006 Brothers and Sisters (1 episode) as Mrs. Alarcon
2004 Boston Legal (2 episodes)
2004 Spider-Man 2 as Woman at Fire
2003 The Job as Dr. Martinez
2000 Bless the Child as Maria
1999 Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1 episode) as Catalina Diaz
1998 Air America (1 episode) as Mama Ramos
1997 Fools Rush In as Amalia
1994 Friends (2 episodes) as The Saleslady
1994 Babylon 5 (1 episode) as Dr. Gonzales
1993 The Nanny (1 episode)
1993 Sliver as Jackie Kinsella
1992 Seedpeople as Mrs Santiago
1992 Soulmates as Coroner
1988 Killer Instinct as Sonia
1988 Jack's Back as Mary
1986 Baited Trap
1985 Moving Violations as Elena
1973 The Young and the Restless (1192 episodes) as Estella Munoz

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page