We don't have a biography for Aco Jovanovski.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 17

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1995 Angels of the Dumps as Direktorot
1992 Time, Life
1987 Hi-Fi
1985 Knot as Avgust Ricman
1982 Lamb on the Spit as Vojdan
1980 The Lead Brigade as Šilo
1975 The Saint from Slatina
1971 Black Seed as Hristos
1971 Thirst as Marko
1970 The Price of a Town as Najdo
1969 Times without War as Iljuš
1968 Mountain of Wrath as Vladimir
1962 The Rakoc Cross
1961 A Quiet Summer as Krle 'Snagata'
1959 The False Passport as Cvetko
1955 Wolf's Night
1952 Frosina as Klime

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page