We don't have a biography for Reiko Matsuo.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 11

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2011 The 11 Words Murder as Myuki Nisato
2008 Nagai Nagai Satsujin as Itsuko Ota
2006 Manji as Mitsuko
2003 You are my only Madonna (11 episodes) as Moeko Shimizu
2001 Quartet for Two as Ritsuko
2001 St. John's Wort as Touko Ozeki
1999 Ice World (11 episodes) as Ide Hitomi
1998 Paradise Sea
1998 The Story of Pupu as Fu
1997 Labyrinth of Dreams as Mineko Matsuura
1995 August in the Water

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page