We don't have a biography for Lee Sang-yoon.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 18

Birthday 1981-08-15

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • 이상윤
  • Lee Sang Yoon
  • SangYoon Lee
  • Lee Sangyun
  • Lee Sang-Yun
  • Sangyun Lee
  • Sang-Yun Lee
  • Sang-Yoon Lee

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 About Time(16 episodes) as Lee Do-Ha
2017 Master In The House(8 episodes)
2017 Whisper(17 episodes) as Lee Dong-Joon
2016 On the Way to the Airport(16 episodes) as Seo Do-Woo
2016 Insane as Na Nam-su
2015 Twenty Again(16 episodes) as Cha Hyun-Seok
2014 Liar Game(12 episodes) as Ha Woo-jin
2014 Santa Barbara as Jung-woo
2014 Angel Eyes(20 episodes) as Park Dong-joo
2013 The Goddess of Fire(34 episodes) as Prince Gwanghae
2012 My Daughter Seo-young(50 episodes) as Kang Woo-jae
2011 The Duo(32 episodes) as Gwi-dong
2010 Home Sweet Home(16 episodes)
2010 Running Man(2 episodes)
2010 Life Is Beautiful(63 episodes)
2009 Heading to the Ground(16 episodes) as Jang Seung Woo
2008 The Scale of Providence(1 episode) as Kim Woo Bin
2007 Sex Is Zero 2 as Gi-jo

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.