We don't have a biography for Fernanda de Freitas.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 15

Birthday 1980-02-25

Place of Birth São José do Rio Preto, São Paulo, Brazil

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 O Sétimo Guardião (12 episodes) as Louise Maria
2015 The Violin Teacher as Bruna
2015 Mister Brau (52 episodes) as Andrea
2011 Tapas & Beijos (167 episodes) as Flávinha
2011 Malu de Bicicleta as Malu
2010 Junto & Misturado (11 episodes) as Multiple characters
2010 S.O.S. Emergência (21 episodes) as Dra. Evelin M. H.
2008 Negócio da China (136 episodes) as Antonella Bertazzi
2008 Golden Oldies as Tainacã
2007 Elite Squad as Roberta
2006 Pé na Jaca (179 episodes) as Maria Leila Barra (Lilinha)
2006 Zuzu Angel as Ana Angel
2005 Bang Bang (174 episodes) as Catty McGold Evans
2005 Lower City as Nilma
2004 Como uma Onda (179 episodes) as Amanda Gomes do Espírito Santo

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page