We don't have a biography for Li Naiwen.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 7

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Naiwen Li
  • Li Nai-Wen
  • 李乃文
  • Lee Nai-Man

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 Mr. Right (45 episodes) as Zhang Ming Yang
2011 借枪 (1 episode) as 杨小菊
2010 Vegetate
2009 Memory of Love as Li Xun
2007 Assembly as Demolition Lu Kuanggou
2007 Teeth of Love as Wei Yingqiu
2002 Chicken Poets

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page