We don't have a biography for Shirley Douglas.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 24

Birthday 1934-04-02

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2006 The Path to 9/11 (2 episodes) as Madeline Albright
2005 Robson Arms (26 episodes)
2004 Corner Gas (2 episodes)
2004 Rick Mercer Report (1 episode)
2004 Sarah McLachlan: A Life of Music as Narrator (voice)
2002 The Christmas Shoes as Ellen Layton
2001 Degrassi (1 episode) as Professor Dunwoody
2000 The Law of Enclosures as Mya
2000 A House Divided as Elizabeth Dickson
1998 Barney's Great Adventure as Grandma
1997 Franklin (79 episodes)
1996 Wind at My Back (65 episodes)
1995 Johnny's Girl as Mrs. Hardwick
1995 Redwood Curtain as Schyler Noyes
1993 Shattered Trust: The Shari Karney Story as Vivian Karney
1992 The Shower as Marie
1990 Road to Avonlea (91 episodes)
1988 Shadow Dancing as Nicole
1988 Dead Ringers as Laura
1985 The New Alfred Hitchcock Presents (1 episode)
1985 Turning to Stone as Lena
1983 The Wars as Mrs. Lawson
1962 Lolita as Mrs. Starch
1951 Hallmark Hall of Fame (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page