We don't have a biography for Masaki Okada.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 57

Birthday 1989-08-15

Place of Birth Tokyo, Japan

Official Site

Also Known As

  • 岡田将生
  • 岡田 将生

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Kitakaze to Taiyo no Houtei as Kojiya Youta
2019 Rikon na Futari (1 episode)
2019 Restaurant from the Sky as Kanbe
2018 Gintama 2: Rules Are Made To Be Broken as Kotaro Katsura
2018 The Many Faces of Ito: The Movie as Seijiro Ito
2017 The Game of Business Card (4 episodes)
2017 JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Diamond Is Unbreakable - Chapter 1 as Keicho Nijimura
2017 Gintama as Kotaro Katsura
2017 Little Giants (10 episodes) as Haruhiko Yamada
2017 Ties: A Miraculous Colt (2 episodes) as Takuma Matsushita
2016 Someone as Takayoshi Miyamoto
2016 Rage
2016 The Top Secret: Murder in Mind as Ikko Aoki
2016 We're Millennials. Got a problem? (10 episodes) as Masakazu Sakama
2015 The Memorandum of Kyoko Okitegami (10 episodes) as Yakusuke Kakushidate
2015 Strayer's Chronicle as 荏碕昴
2015 Unhandy Handyman (12 episodes) as Takeyama Jun
2015 April Fools as Unfortunate ambulance worker
2015 ST: Aka to Shiro no Sôsa File the Movie as Tomohisa Yurine
2014 Lingering Spirits as Gajirou Honda
2014 Snow Jack as Shohei Nezu
2014 ST MPD Scientific Investigation Squad (10 episodes)
2014 Oh! Father as Yukio
2014 The Great Shu Ra Ra Boom as Ryosuke Hinode
2013 Chicken Race as Kamiya Takeshi
2013 Mourning Recipe as Hal
2013 Beyond the Memories as Roku Akazawa
2013 The Apology King as Takuya Numata
2013 Ataru: The First Love & The Last Kill as Tasuku Inoguchi
2012 Akko's Secret as Naoto Hayase
2012 Honto Ni Atta Kowai Hanashi 2012 as Sawada Toshiya
2012 Space Brothers as nanba hibito
2012 Future Diary -Another:World- (11 episodes) as Arata Hoshino
2012 Legal High (10 episodes) as Haruki Hanyu
2012 The Holy Monsters (8 episodes) as Kengo Shiba
2011 Life Back Then as Nagashima Kyohei
2011 Princess Toyotomi
2011 Young Black Jack
2010 The Lightning Tree as Narimichi
2010 The Golden Piggy (9 episodes) as Kudo Suguru
2010 Villain as Keigo Masuo
2010 Piecing Me Back Together as Junichi Kono
2010 Confessions as Yoshiteru Terada
2010 The History of Our Family (3 episodes) as Masashi Miyazaki
2009 I Give My First Love to You as Takuma Kakunouchi
2009 Otomen (12 episodes) as Masamune Asuka
2009 Gravity's Clowns as Haru Okuno
2009 Honokaa Boy as Leo
2009 Halfway as Shu
2008 Someday's Dreamers
2008 Mahô tsukai ni taisetsu na koto as Gota Midorikawa
2008 Homeroom on the Beachside (10 episodes) as Hiroki Negishi
2008 Brass Band
2007 A Gentle Breeze in the Village as Hiromi Osawa
2007 For You in Full Blossom (12 episodes) as Sekime Kyogo
2007 The Foreign Duck, the Native Duck and God in a Coin Locker as student
2007 Dear Students! (10 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page