We don't have a biography for Carole Nimmons.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 8

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1997 The Lakes (1 episode) as Prosecuting Barrister
1991 The House of Eliott (1 episode) as Peggy Page
1988 Rockliffe's Folly (7 episodes) as Sgt Rachel Osborne
1982 Harry's Game (3 episodes) as Mrs Rennie
1982 Bird of Prey (8 episodes)
1981 Iris in the Traffic, Ruby in the Rain as Matron
1978 Grange Hill (1 episode) as Miss Mather
1977 Anna Karenina (10 episodes) as Dolly

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page