We don't have a biography for Marisol Padilla Sánchez.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 7

Birthday 1973-01-01

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2006 In Justice (1 episode)
2000 Traffic as Ana Sanchez
2000 Before Night Falls as Margarita Camacho
1999 Dementia as Luisa
1998 Significant Others (1 episode)
1997 L.A. Confidential as Inez Soto - Rape Victim
1997 The End of Violence as Mathilda

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page