We don't have a biography for John Robinson.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 14

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1974 Fall of Eagles (1 episode)
1973 Nothing But the Night as Lord Fawnlee
1968 The Champions (1 episode)
1968 Nicholas Nickleby (2 episodes)
1964 R3 (26 episodes)
1962 Lawrence of Arabia as Infantry General at Field Briefing (uncredited)
1962 The Saint (1 episode) as Jason Douglas
1960 Inspector Maigret (1 episode)
1959 No Hiding Place (1 episode)
1955 Quatermass II (6 episodes)
1955 The Constant Husband as Secretary
1952 Hammer the Toff
1939 The Lion Has Wings as Unnamed Character
1936 The Scarab Murder Case as Donald Scarlett

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page