We don't have a biography for Calvin Chen.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 7

Birthday 1980-11-10

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Chen Yi Ru
  • 辰亦儒

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 Mary Poppins Returns as Leerie
2017 The Covenant With Dragons as Yu Kun
2012 When Love Walked In (32 episodes) as Qin Yu Jiang
2010 Love Buffet (13 episodes) as Xing Da Ye
2009 Momo Love (13 episodes)
2007 Romantic Princess (13 episodes) as Nan Feng Cai
2005 KO One (21 episodes) as Wang Yase

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page