Di Botcher is a Welsh film and television actress.

Di Botcher is a Welsh film and television actress.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 36

Birthday 1970-04-22

Place of Birth Taibach, Port Talbot, Glamorgan, Wales, UK

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Belonging (83 episodes) as Vanessa
2018 In My Skin as Margie
2017 National Theatre Live: Follies as Hattie Walker
2017 The Watcher in the Woods as Mrs. Thayer
2015 Victor Frankenstein as Older Nun
2015 Under Milk Wood as Mrs. Dai Bread 2
2014 Under Milk Wood as Mrs. Dai Bread One
2014 Inside No. 9 (1 episode) as Jean
2013 Svengali as Mrs. Cooper
2012 Mr. Stink as Woman with Question
2012 Boys on Film 8: Cruel Britannia as Bernadette
2011 Shirley as Mrs Morrison
2010 Come Fly with Me (1 episode) as Mrs. Talbot
2010 Lennon Naked as Dot
2010 Mid Morning Matters with Alan Partridge (1 episode)
2010 Sherlock (1 episode)
2009 Collision (2 episodes)
2008 Dustbin Baby as Pat Williams
2007 After You've Gone (1 episode)
2006 Pulling (3 episodes)
2006 Hotel Babylon (1 episode)
2005 Bleak House (2 episodes)
2005 All About George (1 episode)
2005 Tittybangbang (19 episodes)
2005 Ideal (1 episode) as Nicki's Mum (Voice Only)
2004 Green Wing (1 episode)
2002 Cruise of the Gods as Mrs Hatcher
2002 Tipping the Velvet as Woman with Cigar
2002 High Hopes (28 episodes)
2002 All or Nothing as Supervisor
2001 Murphy's Law (2 episodes)
2001 Fun at the Funeral Parlour (1 episode)
1999 People Like Us (1 episode)
1999 Sunburn (1 episode)
1997 Twin Town as Jean Lewis
1995 Kavanagh QC (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page