We don't have a biography for Julie Ariola.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 29

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2015 Chicago Med (1 episode) as Ms. Holloway
2012 Broken Kingdom as Jill
2008 Sons of Anarchy (6 episodes)
2004 House (1 episode) as Nurse Dickerson
2004 Deadwood (4 episodes)
2003 Cold Case (1 episode)
2002 Monk (1 episode) as Sarah McNally
2001 Six Feet Under (2 episodes) as Dorothy Milne
2001 Nailed as Aunt Rosie
2001 The Division (1 episode)
2000 CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (1 episode)
1997 The Practice (2 episodes)
1997 I Love You, Don't Touch Me! as Mom
1997 Do Me a Favor as Judy Muller
1994 ER (3 episodes)
1994 Chicago Hope (1 episode)
1994 Party of Five (1 episode)
1994 Jailbreakers as Mrs. Wynn
1993 Ambush in Waco: In the Line of Duty as Carol
1992 Obsessed as Marge
1989 Tales from the Crypt (1 episode)
1989 Those She Left Behind as Julie's mom
1988 Double Revenge as Lady Teller
1987 thirtysomething (1 episode)
1987 Police Story: The Freeway Killings as Test Examiner
1986 L.A. Law (1 episode)
1984 Tales from the Darkside (1 episode)
1982 Cagney & Lacey (1 episode)
1982 Fame (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page