We don't have a biography for Megan Leitch.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 17

Birthday 1965-01-01

Place of Birth Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2005 Supernatural (1 episode) as Mother
2005 The Colt as Lucy Calloway
2004 The Collector (1 episode)
2000 Special Delivery as Robin Beck
2000 X-Men: Evolution (4 episodes)
1999 So Weird (1 episode)
1998 Da Vinci's Inquest (1 episode)
1998 Misbegotten as Serena
1997 Stargate SG-1 (1 episode) as Ke'ra
1995 The Outer Limits (1 episode)
1993 The X-Files (4 episodes)
1992 Knight Moves as Mother
1991 The Resurrected as Eliza
1991 The Commish (1 episode)
1991 Omen IV: The Awakening as Sister Yvonne / Felicity
1990 It (2 episodes) as Library Aide
1990 The Adventures of the Black Stallion (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page