Ian Kahn is an actor.

Ian Kahn is an actor.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 12

Birthday 1972-04-02

Place of Birth Manhattan - New York City - New York - USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 Bull (1 episode) as Rex Kensington
2010 Secrets in the Walls as Marty
2010 Parenthood (1 episode) as Harry Lerner
2009 The Unusuals (5 episodes)
2009 Castle (1 episode) as Sal Martino
2008 The Mentalist (1 episode) as Peter Mulberry
2005 Brooklyn Lobster as Justin Wallace
2001 Law & Order: Criminal Intent (1 episode)
2000 Bull (22 episodes)
1999 Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1 episode)
1998 Dawson's Creek (9 episodes) as Danny Brecher
1990 Law & Order (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page