We don't have a biography for David Labiosa.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 23

Birthday 1961-10-04

Place of Birth New York - USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • David La Biosa

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2011 Franklin & Bash (1 episode)
2010 Mega Piranha as Colonel Antonio Diaz
2002 CSI: Miami (1 episode)
2001 24 (3 episodes) as David Gomez
1996 The Pretender (1 episode)
1995 The Watcher (1 episode)
1994 Criminal Passion as Mike Verutti
1993 Diagnosis: Murder (1 episode)
1993 Jailbait as Roman Delphino
1993 Acapulco H.E.A.T. (1 episode) as Ramone
1993 Walker, Texas Ranger (3 episodes)
1992 An American Story as Juan Medina
1992 Renegade (1 episode)
1989 A Sinful Life as Rafael
1988 Split Decisions as Rudy
1985 The Equalizer (1 episode)
1984 Murder, She Wrote (1 episode)
1984 Hunter (2 episodes)
1982 The Entity as Billy
1982 T. J. Hooker (1 episode)
1981 Hill Street Blues (1 episode)
1978 The White Shadow (1 episode)
1951 Hallmark Hall of Fame (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page