We don't have a biography for Kaylee DeFer.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 18

Birthday 1986-09-23

Place of Birth Tuscon, Arizona, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Kaylee Anne DeFer

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2013 Darkroom as Michelle
2012 Layover as Rebecca
2011 Red State as Dana
2011 In My Pocket as Molly
2011 Mattie as Mattie Springer
2007 Gossip Girl (34 episodes) as Ivy Dickens (3 episodes)
2006 Flicka as Miranda Koop
2006 Shark (1 episode)
2005 Ghost Whisperer (1 episode)
2005 How I Met Your Mother (1 episode)
2005 Bones (1 episode)
2005 The War at Home (44 episodes)
2005 Underclassman as Des
2004 The Mountain (6 episodes)
2004 Listen Up! (1 episode)
2004 Quintuplets (2 episodes)
2002 CSI: Miami (1 episode)
1999 Family Guy (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page