We don't have a biography for Cynthia Ettinger.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 23

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2013 Problem of Evil as Josie
2007 Heartland (1 episode)
2005 Grey's Anatomy (1 episode)
2004 House (1 episode) as Mrs. Simms
2004 Deadwood (8 episodes) as Claudia
2003 Cold Case (1 episode)
2003 Carnivàle (24 episodes) as Rita Sue Dreifuss
2003 Thirteen as Cynthia
2002 Without a Trace (1 episode)
2002 The Court (1 episode)
2001 Frailty as Cynthia Harbridge
2001 Smallville (1 episode) as Martha Kent
2000 Desperate But Not Serious as Ticket Agent
2000 Gilmore Girls (2 episodes)
2000 Titus (1 episode)
1999 Family Law (1 episode)
1999 Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (2 episodes)
1999 Providence (1 episode)
1994 Touched by an Angel (1 episode)
1994 ER (3 episodes)
1992 Body Chemistry II: Voice of a Stranger as Heather
1991 The Silence of the Lambs as Officer Jacobs
1989 Seinfeld (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page