We don't have a biography for Jaye Griffiths.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 11

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2008 Criminal Justice (5 episodes) as Helen Marlowe
2008 Cosmodrome
2007 Instinct (2 episodes)
2007 Skins (1 episode)
2005 Doctor Who (2 episodes) as Jac
2004 The Deputy as Angela Platt MP
2001 Weirdsister College (13 episodes)
2000 Care as Elaine
1996 Silent Witness (12 episodes) as Janet Mander
1995 Bugs (40 episodes)
1986 Casualty (29 episodes) as Ellie Gardner (1 episode) as Sheena Whitehead

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page